Jackie’s Wedding

I know I haven’t posted much this week, but wanted to share a quick update with pictures from Jackie’s wedding weekend! Jackie is one of my sisters-in-law. Congratulations Jackie & Christian!!!

A few pictures from the rehearsal dinner at Warren’s in Kittery, Maine. A pretty impressive salad bar here and delicious seafood! Somehow managed not to get a picture of the bride and groom, I know, nice work Jess.

Me and Bethany! (my other sister-in-law)

Ben, Bethany & Danny

This is me trying to make it look like Ben is eating plain sour cream.

Ben didn’t think my silly picture-taking was funny, so the required lobster bib picture was of Danny.

I managed to also do a terrible job of taking pictures at the wedding. I quickly learned that my camera was a little difficult in taking really fast photos such as the bride walking down the aisle (and I’m sure a bit of user error was to blame as well). Bummer. All of my pictures were blurry or missed the moment.

So the first two are from other photographers so that you can see how absolutely gorgeous Jackie looked!

So happy!

Now these are mine. At least it’s something, right?

I love this one. Very focused on popping those champagne bottles 🙂

Congratulations Jackie & Christian! We are so happy for you!!!

Leave a Reply

